Love Letters and Thoughts

love letters and thoughts Hi There! Welcome to Love Letters and Thoughts where unexpressed emotions become love letters and loud thinking hopes to fill the need for vent, enlightenment and direction at times. By the way, I am Lyn – a mother to two lovely daughters and a wife to my better half. I used to be a full pledged career woman, a self motivated person and a girl who thought that the world is perfect. I believe I’m on a different journey now. I have been through depression and hope to not get back there. This is my first step. Hope you will journey with me and bear with my thoughts. Yet, I wish you inspiration. Please don’t hesitate to leave your comment or send me your warm wishes if you like to do so. This would be greatly appreciated. Thank you! I wish you well!

3 thoughts on “Love Letters and Thoughts

Comments are closed.